Committee Member Contact Information

Email address: Micafest

President Tami Dixon 352-843-8140
Vice President Ingrid Wasserfall   352-494-3630
Secretary Beth Allerton¬†    
Entertainment Andre Buttler  
Treasurer Jim Sparkman 352-591-3248
Application Jan Slean 352-591-4411
Webmaster Marianne M. McKenzie
Festival Voice mail 352-466-7026  

The festival committee is comprised of local not for profit groups:

Micanopy Historic Preservation Trust
Micanopy United Methodist Church
Mt. Bethel Baptist Church
Family and Community Educators
Micanopy Historical Society
Micanopy Area Cooperative School
Paradise United Methodist Church
Micanopy Area Recreation Co-op
Friends of the Micanopy Library
Church of the Mediator
Friendship 4H of Micanopy
Masonic Lodge